Make a reservation

Contact us

ADDRESS

Zannier Hotels Bãi San Hô
Hoa Thanh Hamlet
Xuan Canh Commune
Song Cau District
Phu Yen Province, Vietnam

Address in Vietnamese:

Zannier Hotels Bãi San Hô,
Thôn Hòa Thạnh,
Xã Xuân Cảnh,
Thị xã Sông Cầu,
Tỉnh Phú Yên, Vietnam

Reservations: +84 (0) 39 691 15 51 / reservations@baisanho.com

PRESS REQUESTS

For South-East Asia: please contact Mr. Trong Tran (Leo), leo@vero-asean.com
For the UK: please contact Mrs. Eleanore Longley, eleanore@sadlerandco.com
For the US: please contact Mrs. Carol Ann Kelley-Elwell, carolann@vkpr.com
For BeNeLux: please contact Mr. Gauthier Beyaert, gauthier@purelations.be
For DACH: please contact Mrs. Sarah Hameister, sarah.hameister@segara.de
For all other questions: please contact Mr. Quentin Guiraud, qguiraud@zannier.com

CAREER REQUESTS

Should you wish to join our team in Vietnam, please write to contact@baisanho.com

Contact

To contact us, please fill out the form below.
We will answer you within the next 24 hours.